Anthony Correctional Center

Staff Principal: Vacant Employee: Title: E-Mail: Cales, Amanda Lead Teacher amanda.martin@k12.wv.us Childers, Debbie Mathematics Teacher dchilder@k12.wv.us Cole, David Graphic Communications Instructor dhcole@k12.wv.us Crump, Linda Social Studies Teacher lcrump@k12.wv.us Defibaugh, George Auto Mechanics Instructor jdefibaugh@k12.wv.us Dent, David ABE/Science Teacher ddent@k12.wv.us Farren, Steven General Building Construction sfarren@k12.wv.us Irvine, David Welding Teacher dirvine@k12.wv.us King, Patricia Special Education Teacher ...

Mt. Olive Correctional Complex

It is the mission of the West Virginia Department of Education at Mount Olive Correctional Complex to provide opportunities for learning to all students. It is our belief that all students can learn, and we shall strive to aid students so that they can achieve their educational goals in the following areas: academic, ...

Lakin Correctional Center

The Department of Education at Lakin Correctional Center is dedicated to providing excellence in education to our students through a variety of programs. Our goal is to empower women with the skills necessary to enhance learning resulting in lifelong achievement and success. Staff Principal: Lori Loomis (lloomis@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Vacant Secretary ...

Salem Correctional Center

Staff Principal: Vacant Employee: Title: E-Mail: Axton, Mary Rose Culinary Arts Teacher maxton@k12.wv.us Chalmers, Gary Transition gchalmer@k12.wv.us Curran, Angela ABE Teacher acurran@k12.wv.us Deem, David Plumbing Teacher ddeem@k12.wv.us Smith, Cyrstal Secretary III crystal.smith@k12.wv.us Wright, Annette ABE Teacher akwright@k12.wv.us Contact Us 15 Industrial Boulevard, Industrial, WV 26426 Phone: (304) 782-1128 Fax: ...

St. Mary’s Correctional Center

The mission of the Education Department at the St.Marys Correctional Center is to provide academic and vocational/technological opportunities combined with social “thinking” skills to enable students to become responsible and productive citizens. The goals for the WV Department of Education at St. Marys Correctional Center are: 1. Provide for Academic Literacy Development. ...

Prunytown Correctional Center

Staff Principal: Vacant Employee: Title: E-Mail: Freeman, Dave OSHA/Building Construction adfreeman@k12.wv.us Oates, Jonathan ABE Instructor/Transition Life Skills jwoates@k12.wv.us Morgan, Donna J. ABE Instructor dmorgan@k12.wv.us Richards, Kara S. Job Readiness Instructor ksrichar@k12.wv.us Rubenstein, Linda F. GED Chief Examiner lrubenst@mail.wvnet.edu Stuart, Tina Affective Skills & Social Skills Instructor tstuart@k12.wv.us Willa Stewart Secretary willa.stewart@k12.wv.us Contact Us ...

Parkersburg Correctional Center

Staff Principal: Vacant Employee: Title: E-Mail: Rice, Donnie ABE Teacher dwrice@k12.wv.us West, Betty Transition blwest@k12.wv.us Contact Us 225 Holiday Hills Dr, Parkersburg, WV 26104 Phone: (304) 420-2443 Fax: (304) 420-2477

Northern Regional Jail and Ohio Correctional Facilities

Staff Principal: Mark Hedrick (mlhedric@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Bayes, Greg Pre Voc / Carpentry Instructor gbayes@k12.wv.us Grose, Angela Secretary II / Aide angela.rose@k12.wv.us Hatfield, Ashley AE/HSED Instructor astepp@k12.wv.us Vacant Special Ed/AE/Acting Lead Teacher   Myers, Pamela AE Instructor pkmyers@k12.wv.us Amy Moore AE/HSED/Enrichment Instructor Vickers, Jay Technology/Post Secondary Instructor/TSP fvickers@k12.wv.us Bayes, Gary CTE BMO Instructor  glbayes@k12.wv.us ...

OIEP Regional Jail

Facility Supervising Principal Teacher Contact Central Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us Oates, James Email: james.oates@k12.wv.us 1255 Dyer Hill Road Sutton, WV 26601 Phone: (304) 765-7904 Fax: (304) 765-2309 Eastern Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us Forrest, Russell Email: rforrest@k12.wv.us 38 Grapevine Road Martinsburg, WV 25401 Phone: (304) 267-0045 Fax: (304) 267-0049 North Central Regional Jail Vacant Holden, Robert P. Email: rholden@k12.wv.us 1 Lois Lane ...

School Contacts

 Region 1  North Central Regional Jail Northern Regional Jail Ohio County Correctional Center Parkersburg Correctional Center Pruntytown Correctional Center St. Marys Correctional Center  Region 2 Eastern Regional Jail Potomac Highlands Regional Jail Salem Correctional Center  Region 3 Lakin Correctional Center Mt. Olive Correctional Complex South Central Regional Jail Southern Regional ...

Go to Top