Sam Perdue Juvenile Center School

Contact Us 843 Shelter Road, Princeton, WV 24740 Phone: (304) 425-4689 Fax: (304) 425-4690 Staff Principal: Robert Buckland (rbuckland@k12.wv.us)Employee:Title:E-Mail:Bailey, SpringSchool Counselor / Lead Teachercsbailey@k12.wv.usBurton, LanceJuvenile Center Teacherlrburton@k12.wv.usKenney, MichaelCTE Instructormichael.kenney@k12.wv.usMurphy, TammySchool Sectretarytammy.murphy@k12.wv.usPutnam, CharlesJuvenile Center Teachercputnam@k12.wv.us

Davis-Stuart School

Contact Us 163 Cottage Drive, Lewisburg, WV 24901 Phone: (304) 647-5407 Fax: (304) 647-4909 Staff Principal: Lyn Guy (lgguy@k12.wv.us)EmployeeTitleEmailCamea WoodingSchool Secretarycwooding@k12.wv.usElmore, BrendaPublic School Liaisonbelmore@k12.wv.usFrerotte, EllenEnglish Teacherefrerotte@k12.wv.usIgo, HelenScience Teacherhigo@k12.wv.usJackson, Mary B.Special Education Teachermbjackson@k12.wv.usWhite, DerekSchool Counselordawhite@k12.wv.usWhite, CindyTitle I Interventionistc.white@k12.wv.usWooding, CameaSchool Secretarycwooding@k12.wv.usWoods, TonyaMathematics Teacher/TSPtwoods@k12.wv.us ...

Robert L. Shell Juvenile Center

Contact Us 2 O'Hanlon Place, Barboursville, WV 25504 Phone: (304) 948-2182 Fax: (304) 733-2093 Staff Principal:  William DesRochers (wdesroch@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Blaylock, Stan Diagnostician sblaylock@k12.wv.us McCormack, Christina Sp. Ed. / Soc Studies / Science cmccormack@k12.wv.us Miller, Carolyn Teacher ckmiller@k12.wv.us ...

Pressley Ridge at Grant Gardens

Contact Us 2580 Grant Gardens Road, Ona, WV 25545 Phone: (304) 743-3974 Fax: (304) 743-3973 Staff Principal: Maureen Stitt - mstitt@k12.wv.us Employee: Title: E-Mail: Sanders, Brett English Teacher bsandersr@k12.wv.us Frazier, Heather Title I Interventionist hlfrazier@k12.wv.us Scaggs, Amy School Counselor ascaggs@k12.wv.us Tierney, Casey   ...

James H. “Tiger” Morton Juvenile Center School

Contact Us 60 Manfred Holland Way, Dunbar, WV 25064 Phone: (304) 766-3502 Fax: (304) 766-2891 Staff Principal: Dr. Christoper Good (cgood@k12.wv.us ) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Keith Anderson PE, Health kkanders@k12.wv.us Kacie Harless ELA, Special Ed, TASC Prep kbharless@k12.wv.us Joan Mann School Counselor jlmann@k12.wv.us ...

Gene Spadaro Juvenile Center School

Contact Us 106 Martin Ave, Mt. Hope, WV 25880 Phone: (304) 877-6904 Fax: (304) 877-6992 Staff Principal: Lyn Guy (lgguy@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Martin, April School Counselor april.martin@k12.wv.us Sharp, Sandy  Juvenile Teacher snmills@k12.wv.us Smith, Rebecca Juvenile Teacher rebecca.smith@k12.wv.us Allen, Amanda Juvenile Teacher akallen@k12.wv.us ...

Donald R. Kuhn Juvenile Center School

Contact Us 1 Lory Place, Julian, WV 25529 Phone: (304) 369-2987 Fax: (304) 369-2988 Staff Principal: Christopher Good (cgood@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Anderson, Keith PE / Personal Wellness / Fitness kkanders@k12.wv.us Baldwin, Johnathan Science / Math jbaldwin@k12.wv.us Dillard, Maureen School Counselor medillard@k12.wv.us ...

Cammack Children’s Center

Contact Us 64 West 6th Avenue, Huntington, WV 25701 Phone: (304) 523-3497 Fax: (304) 523-3772 Staff Principal: Alex Pike (abpike@k12.wv.us) Title: E-Mail: Krystal Gremillion English Teacher krystal.gremillion@k12.wv.us Clary, Brian Special Education/Social Studies Teacher bclary@k12.wv.us Fuller, Adam Math/Science Teacher matthew.fuller@k12.wv.us Setter, Jennifer School Counselor ...

Beckley Center School

Contact Us 4712 Robert C, Byrd Drive, Beckley, WV Phone: (304) 250-6570 Fax: (304) 250-6573 Staff Principal: Robert Buckland (rbuckland@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Buckland, Christine School Counselor cltabor@k12 Ince, Amy Science Teacher abince@k12.wv.us Schrader, Christopher  CIEL Instructor christopher.schrader@k12.wv.us Murphy, Tammy School Secretary tammy.murphy@k12.wv.us ...

Barboursville School

Contact Us 1535 Martha Road, Barboursville, WV 25504 Phone: (304) 736-0915 Fax: (304) 733-4706 Staff Principal: William DesRochers (wdesroch@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Korne, Roger Math / Special Education rkorne@k12.wv.us Burnette, Teddie Supervisory Aide IV thanna@k12.wv.us Boukhemis, Josi English Teacher jbookhemis@k12.wv.us Haney, Joshua Classroom ...

Go to Top