West Virginia Children’s Home

Contact Us 109 Maple Street, Elkins, WV 26241 Phone: (304) 637-0278 Fax: (304) 637-0351 Staff Principal: Jeremy Tenney (jptenney@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Gaither, Sara School Counselor saylesto@k12.wv.us Johnston, Lauren English/Lang. Arts/Social Studies lljohns3@k12.wv.us Mitchell, Staci Special Education Teacher semitche@k12.wv.us Morgan, Diane Secretary ...

Vicki V. Douglas Juvenile Center

Contact Us 900 Emmett Rousch Drive, Martinsburg, WV 25401 Phone: 304-267-0167 Fax: (304) 267-0168 Staff Principal: Andrew Guthrie (aguthrie@k12.wv.us)Secretary: Robin Tabler (rtabler@k12.wv.us)School Counselor: Diana Teed (dteed@k12.wv.us)Art/Option Pathways/Special Education:: Tiffany Conner (taconner@k12.wv.us)Driver’s Ed/Health/PE/Science/Social Studies: Travis Silver (tsilver@k12.wv.us)English/Math/Personal Finance/Reading:: Conrad Trump (conrad.trump@k12.wv.us) ...

Pressley Ridge at Laurel Park

Contact Us 591 Pressley Ridge Road, Clarksburg, WV 26301 Phone: (304) 627-2331 Fax: (304) 627-2330 Staff Principal: L.D. Skarzinski (lskarzin@k12.wv.us)Employee:Title:E-Mail:Eye, JoshCTE Teacherjjeye@k12.wv.usGould, BrittanySpecial Education/Options Pathway Teacherbgould@k12.wv.usDempsey, Sheila Secretarysheila.dempsey@k12.wv.usNottingham, KristenSchool Counselorknkisner@mix.wvu.eduReger, HannahEnglish Teacherhreger@k12.wv.usVacantMath Teacher Spears, Deborah Health/PE teacherdspears@k12.wv.us

J.M. “Chick” Buckbee Juvenile Center

Contact Us 1 Jerry Lane Augusta, WV 26701 Phone: (304) 496-1369 Fax: (304) 496-1465 Staff Principal: Kathryn Nichols (kenichol@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Brantner, Ginger School Counselor gbrantner@k12.wv.us Burkhart, Diane Special Education Teacher dogden@k12.wv.us Kerns, Stacia L. Secretary slkerns@k12.wv.us Phillips, Brian English/Soc. Studies Teacher ...

Elkins Mountain School

Contact Us 100 Bell Street, Elkins, WV 26241 Phone: (304) 637-0313 Fax: (304) 637-0314 Staff Principal: Jeremy Tenney ( jptenney@k12.wv.us ) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Vacant Math Teacher @k12.wv.us Barcus, Kimberly Social Studies Teacher kbarcus@k12.wv.us Calain, Kim Transition Specialist kimberly.calain@k12.wv.us Davis, Angelia CIEL/Virtual School ...

Kenneth “Honey” Rubenstein Center

Contact Us 141 Forestry Camp Road Davis, WV 26260 Phone: (304) 259-5252 Fax: (304) 259-2221 Staff Principal: Junior Helmick ( jhelmick@k12.wv.us) Arnlod, Charles Welding Technology Instructor carnold@k12.wv.us Betler, Kimberly Secretary III kbetler@k12.wv.us Buckley, Scott TASC / Social Studies / English Teacher sbuckley@k12.wv.us Hamrick, Ben ...

Rubenstein Center

Contact Us 141 Forestry Camp Road, Davis, WV 26260 Phone: (304) 259-5252 Fax: (304) 529-2221 Staff Principal: Junior Helmick (jhelmick@k12.wv.us) Welding Technology Instructor: Arnold, Charles (carnold@k12.wv.us) Secretary III: Betler Kimberly (kbetler@k12.wv.us) TASC/Social Studies/English Teacher: Buckley, Scott (sbuckley@k12.wv.us) Building Construction Instructor: Hamrick, Ben (bthamric@k12.wv.us) Title I Interventionist: ...

Burlington Center

Contact Us 161 Hope Lane, Burlington, WV 26710 Phone: (304) 289-6018 Fax: (304) 289-5289 Staff Principal: Kathryn Nichols (kenichol@k12.wv.us) School Counselor:  Courrier, Lara (lcourrier@k12.wv.us) Math/Science Teacher: Vacant Primary Teacher: Byram, Heather (hbyram@k12.wv.us) Primary Teacher: Pase, Brenna (bpase@k12.wv.us) Special Education Teacher: Campbell, Cassandra (ccampbell@k12.wv.us) Secretary II:  Kerns, Stacia (slkerns@k12.wv.us) English/History ...

Board of Child

Contact Us 715 Brown Road, Martinsburg, WV 25404 Phone: (304) 274-3688 Fax: (304) 274-3539 Staff Principal: Andrew Guthrie (aguthrie@k12.wv.us) Secretary: Robin Tabler (rtabler@k12.wv.us) School Counselor: Vacancy Language Arts/English Teacher: Erika Tharp (erika.tharp@k12.wv.us) Culinary Arts/Event Planning: Vacancy Social Studies Teacher: Kenneth Lee (kenneth.lee@k12.wv.us) ...

Academy Programs

Contact Us 5 Crosswind Drive, Fairmont, WV 26554 Phone: (304) 363-3348 Phone 2: (304) 363-3392 Fax: (304) 363-3419 Staff Principal: Matt Kittle (rmkittle@k12.wv.us) Secretary: Beto, Sheena (sebeto@k12.wv.us) Social Studies Teacher: Clutter, Barbara (bwatt@k12.wv.us) Science Teacher: Gould, Mitch (mgould@k12.wv.us) English Teacher: Harbert, Ivy (ibartlett@k12.wv.us) Math Teacher/TSP: Kelley, Chris ...

Go to Top