Technical Education & Governor’s Economic Initiatives

Gene Spadaro Juvenile Center School

Contact Us 106 Martin Ave, Mt. Hope, WV 25880 Phone: (304) 877-6904 Fax: (304) 877-6992 Staff Principal: Lyn Guy (lgguy@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Martin, April School Counselor april.martin@k12.wv.us Sharp, Sandy  Juvenile Teacher snmills@k12.wv.us Smith, Rebecca Juvenile Teacher rebecca.smith@k12.wv.us Allen, Amanda Juvenile Teacher akallen@k12.wv.us ...

Donald R. Kuhn Juvenile Center School

Contact Us 1 Lory Place, Julian, WV 25529 Phone: (304) 369-2987 Fax: (304) 369-2988 Staff Principal: Christopher Good (cgood@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Anderson, Keith PE / Personal Wellness / Fitness kkanders@k12.wv.us Baldwin, Johnathan Science / Math jbaldwin@k12.wv.us Dillard, Maureen School Counselor medillard@k12.wv.us ...

Cammack Children’s Center

Contact Us 64 West 6th Avenue, Huntington, WV 25701 Phone: (304) 523-3497 Fax: (304) 523-3772 Staff Principal: Alex Pike (abpike@k12.wv.us) Title: E-Mail: Krystal Gremillion English Teacher krystal.gremillion@k12.wv.us Clary, Brian Special Education/Social Studies Teacher bclary@k12.wv.us Fuller, Adam Math/Science Teacher matthew.fuller@k12.wv.us Setter, Jennifer School Counselor ...

Beckley Center School

Contact Us 4712 Robert C, Byrd Drive, Beckley, WV Phone: (304) 250-6570 Fax: (304) 250-6573 Staff Principal: Robert Buckland (rbuckland@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Buckland, Christine School Counselor cltabor@k12 Ince, Amy Science Teacher abince@k12.wv.us Schrader, Christopher  CIEL Instructor christopher.schrader@k12.wv.us Murphy, Tammy School Secretary tammy.murphy@k12.wv.us ...

Barboursville School

Contact Us 1535 Martha Road, Barboursville, WV 25504 Phone: (304) 736-0915 Fax: (304) 733-4706 Staff Principal: William DesRochers (wdesroch@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Korne, Roger Math / Special Education rkorne@k12.wv.us Burnette, Teddie Supervisory Aide IV thanna@k12.wv.us Boukhemis, Josi English Teacher jbookhemis@k12.wv.us Haney, Joshua Classroom ...

West Virginia Children’s Home

Contact Us 109 Maple Street, Elkins, WV 26241 Phone: (304) 637-0278 Fax: (304) 637-0351 Staff Principal: Jeremy Tenney (jptenney@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Gaither, Sara School Counselor saylesto@k12.wv.us Johnston, Lauren English/Lang. Arts/Social Studies lljohns3@k12.wv.us Mitchell, Staci Special Education Teacher semitche@k12.wv.us Morgan, Diane Secretary ...

Vicki V. Douglas Juvenile Center

Contact Us 900 Emmett Rousch Drive, Martinsburg, WV 25401 Phone: 304-267-0167 Fax: (304) 267-0168 Staff Principal: Andrew Guthrie (aguthrie@k12.wv.us)Secretary: Robin Tabler (rtabler@k12.wv.us)School Counselor: Diana Teed (dteed@k12.wv.us)Art/Option Pathways/Special Education:: Tiffany Conner (taconner@k12.wv.us)Driver’s Ed/Health/PE/Science/Social Studies: Travis Silver (tsilver@k12.wv.us)English/Math/Personal Finance/Reading:: Conrad Trump (conrad.trump@k12.wv.us) ...

Pressley Ridge at Laurel Park

Contact Us 591 Pressley Ridge Road, Clarksburg, WV 26301 Phone: (304) 627-2331 Fax: (304) 627-2330 Staff Principal: L.D. Skarzinski (lskarzin@k12.wv.us)Employee:Title:E-Mail:Eye, JoshCTE Teacherjjeye@k12.wv.usGould, BrittanySpecial Education/Options Pathway Teacherbgould@k12.wv.usDempsey, Sheila Secretarysheila.dempsey@k12.wv.usNottingham, KristenSchool Counselorknkisner@mix.wvu.eduReger, HannahEnglish Teacherhreger@k12.wv.usVacantMath Teacher Spears, Deborah Health/PE teacherdspears@k12.wv.us

J.M. “Chick” Buckbee Juvenile Center

Contact Us 1 Jerry Lane Augusta, WV 26701 Phone: (304) 496-1369 Fax: (304) 496-1465 Staff Principal: Kathryn Nichols (kenichol@k12.wv.us) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Brantner, Ginger School Counselor gbrantner@k12.wv.us Burkhart, Diane Special Education Teacher dogden@k12.wv.us Kerns, Stacia L. Secretary slkerns@k12.wv.us Phillips, Brian English/Soc. Studies Teacher ...

Elkins Mountain School

Contact Us 100 Bell Street, Elkins, WV 26241 Phone: (304) 637-0313 Fax: (304) 637-0314 Staff Principal: Jeremy Tenney ( jptenney@k12.wv.us ) Employee: Title: E-Mail: Vacant Math Teacher @k12.wv.us Barcus, Kimberly Social Studies Teacher kbarcus@k12.wv.us Calain, Kim Transition Specialist kimberly.calain@k12.wv.us Davis, Angelia CIEL/Virtual School ...

Go to Top