Name TIS Status Location Office Phone Email
Ashley Skavenski, TIS Coordinator TIS Certified Specialist Board of Child Care School 304-274-3688 askavenski@k12.wv.us
Bryanna Williams TIS Candidate Academy Programs 304-363-3348 breger@k12.wv.us
Candi Legursky TIS Candidate Beckley Center 304-250-6570 clegursk@k12.wv.us
Linda Runion TIS Candidate Board of Child Care School 304-274-3688 lrunion@k12.wv.us
Tonya Woods TIS Candidate Davis-Stuart 304-647-5407 woods@k12.wv.us
Brian Phillips TIS Candidate J.M Chick Buckbee Juvenile Center 304-496-1369 brian.phillips@k12.wv.us
Ronald Smith TIS Candidate James H. Tiger Morton Juvenile Center 304-766-3502 rrsmith@k12.wv.us
Vaia Meador TIS Candidate Kenneth Honey Rubenstein Center 304-259-5252 vmeador@k12.wv.us
Tim Bauman TIS Candidate Lorrie Yeager Juvenile Center 304-420-4862 tbauman@k12.wv.us
Carl Carpenter TIS Candidate Parkersburg Correctional Center 304-420-2443 crcarpen@k12.wv.us
Christopher Enix TIS Candidate Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens 304-743-3974 cenix@k12.wv.us
Joshua Eye TIS Candidate Pressley Ridge Laurel Park 304-627-2331 jjeye@k12.wv.us
Eric Rogers TIS Candidate Ronald C. Mullholland Regional Juvenile Center 304-233-9506 eric.rogers@k12.wv.us
Tiffany Conner TIS Candidate Vicki V. Douglas Juvenile Center 304-267-0167 tfrye@k12.wv.us
Staci Mitchell TIS Candidate West Virginia Children’s Home 304-637-0278 semitche@k12.wv.us
Brenna Pase TIS Candidate Burlington Center School 304-289-6018 bpase@k2.wv.us
Benjamin Cook TIS Certified Specialist Board of Child Care School 304-274-3688 benjamin.cook@k12.wv.us
Cindy White TIS Certified Specialist Davis-Stuart 304-647-5407 c.white@k12.wv.us
Cynthia White TIS Certified Specialist Donald R. Kuhn Juvenile Center 304-369-2987 cynthia.white@k12.wv.us
Amy Hoffman TIS Certified Specialist Elkins Mountain School 304-637-0131 ahoffman@k12.wv.us
Heather Frazier TIS Certified Specialist Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens 304-743-3974 hlfrazier@k12.wv.us
Lara Williams TIS Certified Specialist Ronald C. Mullholland Regional Juvenile Center 304-233-9506 lnwilliams@k12.wv.us