educational transition specialist coverage image

Contacts

Name Location Address Office Phone Email Counties
Mollie Wood

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Office of Diversion & Transition Programs 1900 Kanawha Blvd. East

Charleston, WV 25305-033

304-558-8833 mbwood@k12.wv.us Office of Diversion & Transition Programs
Teresa Mace Putnam Co YRC 3266 Winfield Rd         Winfield, WV 25213 304-586-2055 u>teresa.mace@k12.wv.us Putnam, Mason, Jackson
Tricia Holland Wood Co YRC 1400 12th Street

Vienna, WV  26105

304-295-3024   x5 tricia.holland@k12.wv.us Wood, Wirt, Roane, Calhoun, Gilmer
Brenda Elmore Davis-Stuart 207 Cottage Drive

Lewisburg, WV  24901

304-647-5407 belmore@k12.wv.us Greenbrier, Pocahontas, Summers
Brandi Sanders Donald R. Kuhn /

Lincoln Co HS

1 Lory Place

Julian, WV  25529

304-369-2987

304-842-6000 x4307

bdsander@k12.wv.us Boone, Logan, Lincoln, Mingo
Eric Sandstrom Board of Child Care 715 Brown Road

Martinsburg, WV  25404

304-274-3688 psandstrom@k12.wv.us Morgan, Mineral, Hampshire
Rachel Stewart Nicholas Co Board of Ed 404 Old Main Drive

Summersville, WV 26651

Not Available rastewart@k12.wv.us Nicholas, Braxton & Out of State Students
Kim Bonnett Elkins Mountain School 100 Bell Street

Elkins, WV  26241

304-637-0313 kimberly.calain@k12.wv.us Randolph, Upshur, Barbour, Webster
Amanda Faulkner Pressley Ridge Grant Gardens/Cammack 2580 Grant Gardens Road

Ona, WV  25545

304-743-3974 amanda.faulkner@k12.wv.us Cabell, Wayne
Erin Vilar Academy Programs 5 Crosswind Drive

Fairmont, WV 26554

304-363-3348 erin.vilar@k12.wv.us Monongalia, Marion
Daniele Wilfong Kenneth “Honey” Rubenstein 141 Forestry Camp Drive

Davis, WV  26260

304-259-5252 dwilfong@k12.wv.us Tucker, Taylor, Preston
Cynthia Hartwiger Davis-Stuart 207 Cottage Drive

Lewisburg, WV  24901

304-647-5407

 

chartwiger@k12.wv.us Monroe/Western Greenbrier
Jeff Richards Sam Perdue 843 Shelter Road

Princeton, WV  25740

304-425-4689 jeffrey.r.richards@k12.wv.us Mercer, McDowell, Wyoming
Marjorie Youngs Board of Child Care 715 Brown Road

Martinsburg, WV  25404

304-274-3688 myoungs@k12.wv.us Berkeley, Jefferson
Dawn Webb United High School 1349 Shinnston Pike

Clarksburg, WVV 26301

304-326-7560 dawn.webb@k12.wv.us Doddridge, Harrison, Lewis
Deanna West Ritchie County Middle 105 Ritchie Co School Rd

Ellenboro, WV  26346

304-869-3512 deanna.wayne@k12.wv.us Ritchie, Pleasants, Tyler, Wetzel, Marshall, Ohio, Brooke, Hancock
Travis Granich Cammack Childrens Ctr 64 Sixth Avenue

Huntington, WV 25071

304-523-3497 u>travis.granich@k12.wv.us Kanawha, Clay
Terrica Rumer Moorefield High School 401 N Main Street

Moorefield, WV 26836

304-530-6034 trumer@k12.wv.us Pendleton, Grant, Hardy
Candi Legursky Beckley Center 4712 Robert C Byrd Drive

Beckley, WV  25801

304-250-6570 clegursk@k12.wv.us Raleigh, Fayette