truancy diversion grants image

Truancy Diversion Grant Contacts

County Name Email Address Telephone Name Email address Title Telephone
Barbour David Neff dbneff@k12.wv.us 304-457-3030 AD
Berkeley Hal Van Metre hvanmetr@k12.wv.us 304-267-3500 AD 304-263-0166
Boone Robert Weikle eweikle@k12.wv.us 304-369-8252 Toni Gogas toni.gogas@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.369.7373
Brooke Valerie Smith vssmith@k12.wv.us 304-737-3480 Jazmine Domonski jazmine.domonski@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.914.7558
Cabell Sherri Woods shwoods@k12.wv.us 304-528-5125 Nikita Parsons nikita.parsons@courtswv.gov SBPO
Clay Jared Fitzwater jfitzwat@k12.wv.us 304-5874266 Jerry Linkinoggor Link@claycountycommission.com TSW 304-651-4656
Doddridge Jan Nichols dbnichol@k12.wv.us 304-873-2300 Matt Alexander matthew.alexander@k12.wv.us Tru. Div. Specialist 304.873.2300
Gilmer Judy Stalnaker jstalnaker@k12.wv.us 304-462-7386 Mischell Workman mischell.workman@k12.wv.us TSW 304.462.7960
Greenbrier Melandee Heaster mheaster@k12.wv.us 304-647-6466 Jenna Rine jenna.rine@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.647.6688
Grant Debbie Mohr dmohr@k12.wv.us 304-693-7612 Lori Stutts lori.stutts@k12.wv.us TSW 304.231.3330
Hardy 304-530-2348 Lori Stutts TSW
Pendleton Charles Hedrick cfhedric@k12.wv.us 304-358-2573 Lori Stutts TSW
Harrison Jim Kirby jvkirby@k12.wv.us 304-326-7681 Donna Hage dhage@k12.wv.us As. Sup.
Kanawha Eddie Ivy eivy@mail.kana.kcs.wv.us 304-348-1343 Frances Pack fpack@mail.kana.kcs.k12.wv.us TSW 304.348.6608
Logan Cathy Adkins cthadkin@k12.wv.us 304-792-2043 Ashlee Collier SBPO 304.792.8517
Marion Charles Hlusko chlusko@k12.wv.us 304-367-2127 Jennifer Dingeldein Jennifer.Dingeldein@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.367.2194
Mason Dawn Anderson daanders@k12.wv.us 304-675-4540 Lori James loretta.james@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.675.2434
Mercer Amanda Aliff aaliff@k12.wv.us 304-487-8336 Donna Brown donna.brown@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.487.8336
Monogalia Danica Rubenstein drubenstein@k12.wv.us 304-291-9210 Laura Demard laura.demnard@courtswv.gov HS SBPP 304.216.9733
Lucy Moats lucinda.moats@courtswv.gov SBPO (hired with grant) 681.285.5964
Monroe Sherry Baker sjbaker@k12.wv.us 304-772-3094 Cathy Jones cathy.jones@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.887.4493
McDowell Bonita Miano bmiano@k12.wv.us 304-436-8441 Regina Short regina.short@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.436.8515
Nicholas Vicki Nutter vnutter@k12.wv.us 304-872-3611 Rebecca Groves rebecca.groves@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.872.7860
Pocahontas Ron Hall rghall@k12.wv.us 304-799-6565 Lori Doolittle lori.doolittle@k12.wv.us SBPO 304.653.8537
Putnam Jennifer Hodges jennifer.hodges@k12.wv.us 304-586-0500 Alyson Crouch alyson.crouch@courtswv.gov SBPO
Raleigh Millard Francis mmfranci@k12.wv.us 304-256-4500 Melissa Elswick Melissa.elswick@courtswv.gov SBPO
Randolph Lynn Proudfoot lproudfo@k12.wv.us 304-636-9150 Katrina Thompson Katrina.Thompson@courtswv.gov SBPO 304.614.2945
Wayne Terri Lynn Queen tlqueen@k12.wv.us 304-272-5116 Marsha McCallister marsha.mccallister@courtswv.gov SBPO