Anthony CC

Staff

Principal: Vacant

Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Cales, Amanda

Lead Teacher

amanda.martin@k12.wv.us

Childers, Debbie

Mathematics Teacher

dchilder@k12.wv.us

Cole, David

Graphic Communications Instructor

dhcole@k12.wv.us

Crump, Linda

Social Studies Teacher

lcrump@k12.wv.us

Defibaugh, George

Auto Mechanics Instructor

jdefibaugh@k12.wv.us

Dent, David

ABE/Science Teacher

ddent@k12.wv.us

Farren, Steven

General Building Construction

sfarren@k12.wv.us

Irvine, David

Welding Teacher

dirvine@k12.wv.us

King, Patricia

Special Education Teacher

peking@k12.wv.us

McElwain, III William

General Building Construction

wmcelwai@k12.wv.us

Jerman, Christine

ABE/English Teacher

cjerman@k12.wv.us

Sparks, Karen

School Secretary

karen.sparks@k12.wv.us

Contact Us

  • 313 Anthony Center Dr, White Sulphur Springs, WV 24986

  • Phone: (304) 536-4151

  • Fax: (304) 536-4729