Facility Supervising Principal Teacher Contact
Central Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Oates, James
Email: james.oates@k12.wv.us
1255 Dyer Hill Road Sutton, WV 26601
Phone: (304) 765-7904
Fax: 
(304) 765-2309
Eastern Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Forrest, Russell
Email: rforrest@k12.wv.us
38 Grapevine Road Martinsburg, WV 25401
Phone: (304) 267-0045
Fax: (304) 267-0049
North Central Regional Jail Vacant Holden, Robert P.
Email: rholden@k12.wv.us
1 Lois Lane Drive Greenwood, WV  26415
Phone: (304) 873-1384
Fax: (304) 873-1381
Potomac Highlands Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Wieand, Jennifer
Email: jwieand@k12.wv.us
13 Dolan Dr Augusta, WV 26704
Phone: (304) 496-1275
Fax: (304) 496-7591 
South Central Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Smith, Karan
Email: krnsmith@k12.wv.us
1001 Centre Way Charleston, WV 25309-1001
Phone: (304) 558-1336
Fax: (304) 558-7307
Southern Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Barrett, Mike
Email: mbarrett@k12.wv.us
1200 Airport Road Beaver, WV 25813
Phone:(304) 256-6726
Fax: (304) 256-6739
Southwestern Regional Jail Shaffer, Mike
Email: mcshaffe@k12.wv.us
Clark, Charlie
Email: c.d.clark@k12.wv.us
#13 Gaston Caperton Drive Holden, WV 25601
Phone:(304) 239-3032
Fax: (304) 239-3079
Tygart Valley Regional Jail Vacant Sypolt, Charity
Email: csypolt@k12.wv.us
400 Abbey Road Belington, WV 26250 
Phone: (304) 637-0382 
Fax: (304) 637-0289 
Western Regional Jail Loomis, Lori
Email: lloomis@k12.wv.us
Chaney, Robin
Email: rchaney@k12.wv.us
#1 O’Hanlon Way Barboursville, WV 25504 
Phone: (304) 733-6821
Fax: (304) 733-6867