building

Contact Us

  • 5 Crosswind Drive, Fairmont, WV 26554

  • Phone: (304) 363-3348

  • Phone 2: (304) 363-3392

  • Fax: (304) 363-3419

Staff

Principal: Matt Kittle (rmkittle@k12.wv.us)

Secretary: Beto, Sheena (sebeto@k12.wv.us)

Social Studies Teacher: Clutter, Barbara (bwatt@k12.wv.us)

Science Teacher: Gould, Mitch (mgould@k12.wv.us)

English Teacher: Harbert, Ivy (ibartlett@k12.wv.us)

Math Teacher/TSP: Kelley, Chris (cekelley@k12.wv.us)

Science Teacher: Kittle, Becky (bkittle@k12.wv.us)

English Teacher: Long (Scott), Hannah (hscott@k12.wv.us)

Math Teacher: Marsicano, Maria (mmarsica@k12.wv.us)

Physical Education Teacher: McKenzie, Michael (michael.mckenzie@k12.wv.us)

Career Technology Educator: Ritter, Jeff (jritter@k12.wv.us)

Special Education/Lead Teacher: Shew, Ben (bhshew@k12.wv.us)

School Counselor: Warman, Bill (wwarman@k12.wv.us)

Automotive Technology Teacher: Weaver, Chad (cweaver@k12.wv.us)

Music Teacher: Wilkins, Emily (ecwilkins@k12.wv.us)

Title 1 Reading Specialist/TIS: Williams, Bryanna (breger@k12.wv.us)