Barbousville School

Contact Us

  • 1535 Martha Road, Barboursville, WV 25504

  • Phone: (304) 736-0915

  • Fax: (304) 733-4706

Staff

Principal: William DesRochers (wdesroch@k12.wv.us)

Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Korne, Roger

Math / Special Education

rkorne@k12.wv.us

Burnette, Teddie

Supervisory Aide IV

thanna@k12.wv.us

Boukhemis, Josi

English Teacher

jbookhemis@k12.wv.us

Haney, Joshua

Classroom Aide

joshua.haney@k12.wv.us

Mobley, Deborah

Health/Physical Education

dmobley@k12.wv.us

Parsons, Michael

Classroom Aide III / TSP

mkparsons@k12.wv.us

Porter, Justin

Social Studies/Special Education

justin.porter@k12.wv.us

Rutherford, Josh

Science Teacher / Special Education

prutherford@k12.wv.us

Wooding, Antoinette

School Secretary

awooding@k12.wv.us

Martin Ward

Student Support Specialist

martin.ward@k12.wv.us