Contact Us

  • 4712 Robert C, Byrd Drive, Beckley, WV

  • Phone: (304) 250-6570

  • Fax: (304) 250-6573

Staff

Principal: Robert Buckland (rbuckland@k12.wv.us)

Employee: Title: E-Mail:

Buckland, Christine

School Counselor

cltabor@k12

Ince, Amy

Science Teacher

abince@k12.wv.us

Schrader, Christopher 

CIEL Instructor

christopher.schrader@k12.wv.us

Murphy, Tammy

School Secretary

tammy.murphy@k12.wv.us

Phelps, Monica

Special Education Teacher

monica.phelps@k12.wv.us

Stiltner, Richard

Math / Lead Teacher

rstiltner@k12.wv.us

Dillon, Heidi

English/Lang. Arts/Social Studies Teacher

hdillon@k12