school image

Contact Us

  • 715 Brown Road, Martinsburg, WV 25404

  • Phone: (304) 274-3688

  • Fax: (304) 274-3539

Staff

Principal: Andrew Guthrie (aguthrie@k12.wv.us)

Secretary: Robin Tabler (rtabler@k12.wv.us)

School Counselor: Keri Cunningham Chilcote (krcunnin@k12.wv.us)

Language Arts/English Teacher: Vacancy

Culinary Arts/Event Planning: Edward Katona (edward.katona@k12.wv.us)

Social Studies Teacher: Kenneth Lee (kenneth.lee@k12.wv.us)

Science/TSP Teacher: Isabelle Winfield (isabelle.winfield@k12.wv.us)

Math Teacher: Vacancy

Option Pathway Teacher: Benjamin Cook (benjamin.cook@k12.wv.us)

Special Education Teacher: Vacancy

Instructional Coach: Ashley Skavenski (askavenski@k12.wv.us)