Contact Us

  • 161 Hope Lane, Burlington, WV 26710

  • Phone: (304) 289-6018

  • Fax: (304) 289-5289

Staff

Principal: Kathryn Nichols (kenichol@k12.wv.us)

School Counselor:  Courrier, Lara (lcourrier@k12.wv.us)

Math/Science Teacher: Vacant

Primary Teacher: Byram, Heather (hbyram@k12.wv.us)

Primary Teacher: Pase, Brenna (bpase@k12.wv.us)

Special Education Teacher: Campbell, Cassandra (ccampbell@k12.wv.us)

Secretary II:  Kerns, Stacia (slkerns@k12.wv.us)

English/History Teacher: Weber, Kristina (kweber@k12.wv.us)