Contact Us

  • 163 Cottage Drive, Lewisburg, WV 24901

  • Phone: (304) 647-5407

  • Fax: (304) 647-4909

Staff

Principal: Lyn Guy (lgguy@k12.wv.us)

Employee Title Email
Camea Wooding School Secretary cwooding@k12.wv.us
Elmore, Brenda Public School Liaison belmore@k12.wv.us
Frerotte, Ellen English Teacher efrerotte@k12.wv.us
Igo, Helen Science Teacher higo@k12.wv.us
Jackson, Mary B. Special Education Teacher mbjackson@k12.wv.us
White, Derek School Counselor dawhite@k12.wv.us
White, Cindy Title I Interventionist c.white@k12.wv.us
Wooding, Camea School Secretary cwooding@k12.wv.us
Woods, Tonya Mathematics Teacher/TSP twoods@k12.wv.us