Contact Us

  • 1 Lory Place, Julian, WV 25529

  • Phone: (304) 369-2987

  • Fax: (304) 369-2988

Staff

Principal: Christopher Good (cgood@k12.wv.us)

Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Anderson, Keith PE / Personal Wellness / Fitness kkanders@k12.wv.us
Baldwin, Johnathan Science / Math jbaldwin@k12.wv.us
Dillard, Maureen School Counselor medillard@k12.wv.us
Gresham, Marsha Option Pathway Teacher mgresham@k12.wv.us
Jarrell, K. Jane Secretary kjjarrel@k12.wv.us
Racer, Jerry HVAC / Facilities Maintenance jracer@k12.wv.us
White, Cindy Social Studies cynthia.white@k12.wv.us
White, Ellen Special Education rewhite5@k12.wv.us