Contact Us

  • 100 Bell Street, Elkins, WV 26241

  • Phone: (304) 637-0313

  • Fax: (304) 637-0314

Staff

Principal: Jeremy Tenney ( jptenney@k12.wv.us )

Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Vacant Math Teacher @k12.wv.us
Barcus, Kimberly

Social Studies Teacher

kbarcus@k12.wv.us

Calain, Kim Transition Specialist kimberly.calain@k12.wv.us
Davis, Angelia CIEL/Virtual School Instructor angelia.davis@k12.wv.us
Gullo, Marianne Secretary II mgullo@k12.wv.us
Vacant Science Teacher @k12.wv.us
Helmick, Chris Carpentry Teacher cehelmick@k12.wv.us
Hoffman, Amy Skills Interventionist ahoffman@k12.wv.us
Jeffries, Heidi English/Language Arts Teacher hjeffries@k12.wv.us
Layfield, Josh Special Education jmlafie@k12.wv.us
Mahoney, Kathryn School Counselor kdmahone@k12.wv.us
Marks, Leslie Reading Specialist lmarks@k12.wv.us
Sheldon, Logan Physical Education Teacher lsheldon@k12.wv.us
Wagoner, Mickey Classroom Aide nmwagoner@k12.wv.us