Rubenstein Center

Contact Us

  • 141 Forestry Camp Road Davis, WV 26260

  • Phone: (304) 259-5252

  • Fax: (304) 259-2221

Staff

Principal: Junior Helmick ( jhelmick@k12.wv.us)

Arnlod, Charles Welding Technology Instructor carnold@k12.wv.us
Betler, Kimberly Secretary III kbetler@k12.wv.us
Buckley, Scott TASC / Social Studies / English Teacher sbuckley@k12.wv.us
Hamrick, Ben Building Construction Instructor bthamric@k12.wv.us
Lilly, Cathy Title I Interventionist calilly@k12.wv.us
Medor, Vaia Science / Math Teacher vmeador@k12.wv.us
Michael, Joe Special Education Teacher jtmichae@k12.wv.us
Myers, Leroy Automotive Technology Instructor emyers@k12.wv.us
Pastine, Jessica Transition Specialist jpastine@k12.wv.us
Turner, Timothy School Counselor tturner@k12.wv.us