Contact Us

  • 2580 Grant Gardens Road, Ona, WV 25545

  • Phone: (304) 743-3974

  • Fax: (304) 743-3973

Staff

Principal: Maureen Stitt – mstitt@k12.wv.us

Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Sanders, Brett English Teacher bsandersr@k12.wv.us
Frazier, Heather Title I Interventionist hlfrazier@k12.wv.us
Scaggs, Amy School Counselor ascaggs@k12.wv.us
Tierney, Casey   Social Studies/Lead Teacher casey.tierney@k12.wv.us
Young, Jennifer Math Teacher jennifer.young@k12.wv.us
Young, Patti School Secretary pdyoung@k12.wv.us
Holland, Tiffany Science Teacher tiffany.holland@k12.wv.us
Thompson, Robbyn Special Education Teacher rthompso@k12.wv.us