Northern Regional Juvenile Center building

Contact Us

  • 1000 Chapline Street, Wheeling, WV 26003

  • Phone: (304) 233-9506

  • Fax: (304) 233-1032

Staff

Principal: Matthew Kittle (rmkittle@k12.wv.us)

English/Special Ed Teacher: Greathouse, Cindi (clgreathouse@k12.wv.us)

School Secretary: Sheena Beto (sbeto@k12.wv.us)

CIEL/Options Teacher: O’Connell, Michael (michael.oconnell@k12.wv.us)

Science / Social Studies Teacher: Rogers, Eric (eric.rogers@k12.wv.us)

School Counselor: Williams, Lara (lnwilliams@k12.wv.us)

Math Teacher: Jeff Lewis (jelewis@k12.wv.us)