Contact Us

  • 141 Forestry Camp Road, Davis, WV 26260

  • Phone: (304) 259-5252

  • Fax: (304) 529-2221

Staff

Principal: Junior Helmick (jhelmick@k12.wv.us)

Welding Technology Instructor: Arnold, Charles (carnold@k12.wv.us)

Secretary III: Betler Kimberly (kbetler@k12.wv.us)

TASC/Social Studies/English Teacher: Buckley, Scott (sbuckley@k12.wv.us)

Building Construction Instructor: Hamrick, Ben (bthamric@k12.wv.us)

Title I Interventionist: Lilly, Cathy (calilly@k12.wv.us)

Special Education Teacher: Michael, Joe (jtmichae@k12.wv.us)

Automotive Technology Instructor: Myers, Leroy (emyers@k12.wv.us)

Transition Specialist: Pastine, Jessica (jpastine@k12.wv.us)

School Counselor: Turner, Timothy (tturner@k12.wv.us)