Contact Us

  • 843 Shelter Road, Princeton, WV 24740

  • Phone: (304) 425-4689

  • Fax: (304) 425-4690

Staff

Principal: Robert Buckland (rbuckland@k12.wv.us)

Employee: Title: E-Mail:
Bailey, Spring School Counselor / Lead Teacher csbailey@k12.wv.us
Burton, Lance Juvenile Center Teacher lrburton@k12.wv.us
Kenney, Michael CTE Instructor michael.kenney@k12.wv.us
Murphy, Tammy School Sectretary tammy.murphy@k12.wv.us
Putnam, Charles Juvenile Center Teacher cputnam@k12.wv.us