Contact Us

  • 900 Emmett Rousch Drive, Martinsburg, WV 25401

  • Phone: 304-267-0167

  • Fax: (304) 267-0168

Staff

Principal: Andrew Guthrie (aguthrie@k12.wv.us)

Secretary: Robin Tabler (rtabler@k12.wv.us)

School Counselor: Diana Teed (dteed@k12.wv.us)

Art/Option Pathways/Special Education:: Tiffany Conner (taconner@k12.wv.us)

Driver’s Ed/Health/PE/Science/Social Studies: Travis Silver (tsilver@k12.wv.us)

English/Math/Personal Finance/Reading:: Conrad Trump (conrad.trump@k12.wv.us)