View PDF

WVVS Expectations

Middle and Secondary Teachers & Facilitators

View PDF

WVVS Teacher Cadre Optional Supports

Middle & Secondary

Main Contact – Gloria Burdette (gkburdet@k12.wv.us)

Math Timothy Flatley (tflatley@k12.wv.us)
English Language Arts Andrea Lemon (alemon@k12.wv.us)
Social Studies Dustin Lambert (dllambert@k12.wv.us)
Science Erika Klose (eklose@k12.wv.us)
Physical Education and Health Joshua Grant (jgrant@k12.wv.us)
Arts Education Ray Lowther (ray.lowther@k12.wv.us)
Foreign Language Debora Nicholson (dlnichol@k12.wv.us)
AP Teachers and Facilitators Karen Linville (karen.linville@k12.wv.us)