WVASBO General Business Meeting Agenda ZOOM meeting May 12, 2021 at 8:30 am

I Call to order	Time
V Past President Monika Weldon presented the nominating report. (any nominations from floor - if not motion to close nominations)	
V Recommend the approval of the 2021-2022 WVASBO Board of Directors	
VI Recommend the approval of the proposed change to the Constitution and Bylaws: Article IV Officers, Parliamentarian, Exhibitor Representative and the Board of Directors - Their Duties Section 1. Officers - regarding officer compensation	
VIII Motion to adjourn.	Time

WVASBO Board Members Fiscal Year June 1, 2021 through May 31, 2022							
<u>Position</u>	Position Type	Name	Voting or Non- Voting Member	Present at Meeting			
President	Officer	Nan Hartley	Voting		Marshall		
President-Elect	Officer	Drew Rottgen	Voting		Cabell		
Vice-President	Officer	Katrina Kerstetter	Voting		Preston		
Immediate Past President	Officer	Denise Hott	Voting		Hampshire		
Secretary	Officer	Kristen Eakle	Voting		Nicholas		
Treasurer	Officer	Whitni Kines	Voting		Wood		
Chief Technology Officer	Officer	Annette Hughart	Voting		Barbour		
Exhibit Coordinator	Officer	Brad Sponaugle	Voting		Berkeley		
Parliamentarian	Member	Chris Campbell	Non-Voting		Putnam		
Quadrant I	Regional Representative	Paula Fridley	Voting		Fayette		
Quadrant I	Regional Representative	Sarah Lawson	Voting		Webster		
Quadrant II	Regional Representative	Beth Daniels	Voting		Mingo		
Quadrant II	Regional Representative	Dawn Gessel	Voting		Putnam		
Quadrant III	Regional Representative	Kathy Cumberledge	Voting		Wirt		
Quadrant III	Regional Representative	Steven Bieniek	Voting		Ohio		
Quadrant IV	Regional Representative	Kristina Geiselhart	Voting		Harrison		
Quadrant IV	Regional Representative	Scott Reider	Voting		Marion		
Vendor Representative	Member	Dave Stacy	Non-Voting		USI		
			Not a WVASBO Board				
SASBO Representative		Jeff Davis	Member		Tyler		

ARTICLE IV OFFICERS, PARLIAMENTARIAN, EXHIBITOR REPRESENTATIVE AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

– THEIR DUTIES

Section 1. Officers

The officers of the Association shall consist of the following:

- 1. President
- 2. President-Elect
- 3. Vice President
- 4. Immediate Past President
- 5. Secretary
- 6. Treasurer
- 7. Chief Information Officer
- 8. Exhibit Coordinator

Effective June 1, 2021 the officers may receive payment in a nominal amount to be determined annually by the Board of Directors. This amount will be paid in 2 equal payments after the conferences but no later than November 30 and May 31.