WVASBO Board Members Fiscal Year June 1, 2021 through May 31, 2022					
<u>Position</u>	Position Type	Name	Voting or Non- Voting Member	Present at Meeting	
President	Officer	Nan Hartley	Voting		Marshall
President-Elect	Officer	Drew Rottgen	Voting		Cabell
Vice-President	Officer	Katrina Kerstetter	Voting		Preston
Immediate Past President	Officer	Denise Hott	Voting		Hampshire
Secretary	Officer	Kristen Eakle	Voting		Nicholas
Treasurer	Officer	Whitni Kines	Voting		Wood
Chief Technology Officer	Officer	Annette Hughart	Voting		Barbour
Exhibit Coordinator	Officer	Brad Sponaugle	Voting		Berkeley
Parliamentarian	Member	Chris Campbell	Non-Voting		Putnam
Quadrant I	Regional Representative	Paula Fridley	Voting		Fayette
Quadrant I	Regional Representative	Sarah Lawson	Voting		Webster
Quadrant II	Regional Representative	Beth Daniels	Voting		Mingo
Quadrant II	Regional Representative	Dawn Gessel	Voting		Putnam
Quadrant III	Regional Representative	Kathy Cumberledge	Voting		Wirt
Quadrant III	Regional Representative	Steven Bieniek	Voting		Ohio
Quadrant IV	Regional Representative	Kristina Geiselhart	Voting		Harrison
Quadrant IV	Regional Representative	Scott Reider	Voting		Marion
Vendor Representative	Member	Dave Stacy	Non-Voting		USI
			Not a WVASBO Board		
SASBO Representative		Jeff Davis	Member		Tyler