The following sponsors are participating in the National School Lunch Program in SY 2022-23.

  • No student is eligible for P-EBT on in-person instruction days.
  • Paid students at these institutions are not eligible for P-EBT.
Central Catholic High School
75 14th street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Fairmont Catholic Grade School
416 Madison St.
Fairmont, WV 26554
Harrison County Catholic (sponsor)
St. Mary’s Grade School &
Notre Dame High School
127 E. Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Heritage Christian Academy
300 Elwood Street
Ravenswood, WV 26164
New Life Christian Academy
899 Broad Street
Summersville, WV 26651
St. Francis of Assisi School
110 E. Stephen St.
Martinsburg, WV 25401
St. Francis De Sales School
622 South Oakwood Avenue
Beckley, WV 25801
St. Joseph School
110 E. Stephen St.
Martinsburg, WV 25401
St. Paul School Weirton
140 Walnut St
Weirton, WV 26062
St. Peter and Paul
123 Elmore Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Wood County Christian Schools Inc
113 W. 9th Street
Williamstown, WV 26187