These are the CEP schools in the partial-CEP counties in West Virginia public schools for the 2021-22 school year. All students who attend these schools will be eligible for P-EBT on remote/virtual learning days ONLY.

No student is eligible for P-EBT on in-person instruction days. Paid students at the other schools in these counties are not eligible for P-EBT.

If your child is enrolled in a non-CEP school in one of these counties listed below, they are only eligible for P-EBT if they qualify for free or reduced price school meals through the National School Lunch Program and on days when they are receiving remote/virtual learning.

Berkeley County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Putnam County