Congratulations to Preston Swift, Avery Swiger, Haiden Hedrick, Sydney Holbert, Lucas Posey, Grant Schola, Alyssa Moss, and Makenzie Shahan, the newest members of the National Technical Honor Society at Philip Barbour High School Career Technical Center. These outstanding students were recognized on May 1st, 2024, for their exceptional accomplishments in Career & Technical Education (CTE). Their induction into the honor society celebrates their dedication, skill development, and academic excellence in their respective courses. Membership in the National Technical Honor Society is a testament to their hard work and commitment to their education.