County Contact 
Connie Mundy
cmundy@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 858
Currently Enrolled: 671
Percentage: 78.21%

County Contact 
Beverly Hoffmaster
bhoffmas@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 7355
Currently Enrolled: 29
Percentage: 0.39%

Participating Zipcodes: 25401, 25419, 25404

County Contact 
Kim Duty
kdduty@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,162
Currently Enrolled: 658
Percentage: 56.63%

Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 769
Currently Enrolled: 486
Percentage: 63.20%

County Contact
Brandie Turner
brandie.turner@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 943
Currently Enrolled: 109
Percentage: 11.56%

County Contact
Kristin Giles
klgiles@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 5,508
Currently Enrolled: 1082
Percentage: 19.64%

County Contact
Tyson Price
tlprice@k12.wv.us
Phone: (304) 354-6300

Total Eligible Children: 358
Currently Enrolled: 223
Percentage: 62.29%

County Contact
Tina Burnette
tburnette@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 491
Currently Enrolled: 322
Percentage: 65.58%

County Contact
Wesley Ezell
wezell@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 351
Currently Enrolled: 179
Percentage: 51.00%

County Contact
Dawn Dooley
ddooley@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Fayette County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 2,568
Currently Enrolled: 1,526
Percentage: 59.42%

County Contact
Patrick Montgomery
patrick.montogomery@clark.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 304
Currently Enrolled: 215
Percentage: 70.72%

County Contact
Vanessa Harlow
vharlow@.k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Grant County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 607
Currently Enrolled: 473
Percentage: 77.92%

County Contact
Nancy Hanna
nhanna@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Greenbrier County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,800
Currently Enrolled: 1,154
Percentage: 64.11%

County Contact
Patty Lipps
plipps@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Hampshire County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,150
Currently Enrolled: 681
Percentage: 59.22%

County Contact
Erica Sauer
esauer@k12.wv.us
Total Eligible Children: 1,414
Currently Enrolled: 342
Percentage: 24.19%

County Contact
Kathy Hardy
kshardy@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Hardy County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 713
Currently Enrolled: 307
Percentage: 43.06%

County Contact 
Christy Horne
cdhorne@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3933
Currently Enrolled: 553
Percentage: 14.06%

County Contact
Rhonda Jelich
rjelich@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Jackson County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading. Maximum of 700 children, and will be creating a waiting list. As children age out, other children will be registered.

Total Eligible Children: 1,565
Currently Enrolled: 897
Percentage: 57.32%

County Contact
Sherry Hetzel
shetzel@k12.wv.us

Traci Davis
traci.davis@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,155
Currently Enrolled: 163
Percentage: 5.17%

County Contact
Cindy Hamilton
chamilton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 10,264
Currently Enrolled: 1816
Percentage: 17.69%

County Contact
Rhonda Judy
rjjudy@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Lewis County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 957
Currently Enrolled: 563
Percentage: 58.83%

County Contact
Dionne Lucas
glucas@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,250
Currently Enrolled: 743
Percentage: 59.44%

County Contact
Melissa Farmer
mfarmer@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1844
Currently Enrolled: 1,096
Percentage: 59.44%

County Contact 
Gina DeLorenzo
gdeloren@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,211
Currently Enrolled: 839
Percentage: 26.13%

County Contact 
Woody Yoder
wyoder@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1653
Currently Enrolled: 184
Percentage: 11.13%

Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 1,420
Currently Enrolled: 1036
Percentage: 72.96%

County Contact
Amanda Fragile
afragile@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,070
Currently Enrolled: 869
Percentage: 81.21%

County Contact
Stefanie Kopp
sdadkins@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3525
Currently Enrolled: 1697
Percentage: 48.14%

County Contact
Barbara Kesner
bkesner@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Mineral County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,497
Currently Enrolled: 887
Percentage: 59.25%

County Contact
Christie Tilley
ctilley@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,568
Currently Enrolled: 1056
Percentage: 67.35%

County Contact
Janette Lewis-United Way
janette@unitedwaympc.org

Total Eligible Children: 5567
Currently Enrolled: 2101
Percentage: 37.74%

County Contact
Paulette Kirby
paulette.kirby@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Funding provided by Monroe County Campaign for Grade-Level Reading Committee, United Way, and many private donors.

Total Eligible Children: 670
Currently Enrolled: 447
Percentage: 66.72%

County Contact 
Kandy Kulus
kkulus@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 778
Currently Enrolled: 349
Percentage: 44.86%

County Contact
Tony Nichols
twnichol@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Nicholas County Schools Campaign for Grade-Level Reading, along with Summersville Rotary Club.

Total Eligible Children: 1,352
Currently Enrolled: 864
Percentage: 63.91%

County Contact 
Raquel Welch McLeod
rwelch@k12.wv.us
Total Eligible Children: 2,228
Currently Enrolled: 420
Percentage: 18.85%

County Contact
Travis Heavner
theavner@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Pendleton County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 315
Currently Enrolled: 272
Percentage: 86.35%

County Contact
Mary Hooper
mary.hooper@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 316
Currently Enrolled: 218
Percentage: 68.99%

County Contact
Ruth Bland
rbland@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 389
Currently Enrolled: 297
Percentage: 76.35%

County Contact
Michelle Berry and Joel W Beane (Library Director)
mcberry@k12.wv.us,
beanejo@clark.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,785
Currently Enrolled: 1,184
Percentage: 66.33%

Total Eligible Children: 3,294
Currently Enrolled: 826
Percentage: 25.08%

County Contact
Brandie Turner
brandie.turner@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 4276
Currently Enrolled: 642
Percentage: 15.01%

County Contact
Valerie Bright
bright.valerie@dhswv.com

Sponsored by the Davis Health System Foundation- Volunteer Services Fund at Davis Medical Center

ONLY babies born after January 1, 2014, are eligible.

Total Eligible Children: 1554
Currently Enrolled: 815
Percentage: 52.45%

County Contact
Dev Bever
dbever@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Ritchie County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 489
Currently Enrolled: 336
Percentage: 68.71%

County Contact
Carla (Taylor) Brown

Total Eligible Children: 744
Currently Enrolled: 380
Percentage: 51.08%

County Contact
Kay Westfall
bkwestfa@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 494
Currently Enrolled: 339
Percentage: 68.62%

County Contact 
Linda Casto
lncasto@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 847
Currently Enrolled: 197
Percentage: 23.26%

County Contact
Amber Kyle
akyle@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 332
Currently Enrolled: 201
Percentage: 60.54%

County Contact
Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 475
Currently Enrolled: 271
Percentage: 57.05%

County Contact
Lori Woods
lrwoods@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Upshur County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 1,419
Currently Enrolled: 868
Percentage: 61.17%

County Contact
Jason Cox
jcox@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Wayne County Schools Campaign for Grade-Level Reading and Cabell Huntington Hospital.

Total Eligible Children: 2,088
Currently Enrolled: 1,399
Percentage: 67.00%

County Contact
Allison Pyle
apyle@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 444
Currently Enrolled: 250
Percentage: 56.31%

County Contact
Teresa Standiford
tstandif@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 834
Currently Enrolled: 564
Percentage: 67.63%

County Contact
Melissa Emerson
memerson@k12.wv.us
Phone: (304) 275-4295

Total Eligible Children: 301
Currently Enrolled: 201
Percentage: 66.78%

County Contact 
Melanie Cutright
mdcutrig@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 4851
Currently Enrolled: 879
Percentage: 18.12%

County Contact
Please contact a state representative with questions

Total Eligible Children: 1,124
Currently Enrolled: 805
Percentage: 71.62%