County Contact 
Connie Mundy
cmundy@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 858
Currently Enrolled: 630
Percentage: 73.43%

County Contact 
Beverly Hoffmaster
bhoffmas@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 7,355
Currently Enrolled: 1288
Percentage: 17.51%

County Contact 
Kim Duty
kdduty@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,162
Currently Enrolled: 628
Percentage: 54.04%

Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 769
Currently Enrolled: 448
Percentage: 58.26%

County Contact
Brandie Turner
brandie.turner@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 943
Currently Enrolled: 334
Percentage: 35.42%

County Contact
Kristin Giles
klgiles@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 5,508
Currently Enrolled: 1,802
Percentage: 32.72%

County Contact
Tyson Price
tlprice@k12.wv.us
Phone: (304) 354-6300

Total Eligible Children: 358
Currently Enrolled: 204
Percentage: 56.98%

County Contact
Tina Burnette
tburnette@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 491
Currently Enrolled: 294
Percentage: 59.88%

County Contact
Wesley Ezell
wezell@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 351
Currently Enrolled: 162
Percentage: 46.15%

County Contact
Dawn Dooley
ddooley@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Fayette County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 2,568
Currently Enrolled: 1,367
Percentage: 53.23%

County Contact
Patrick Montgomery
patrick.montogomery@clark.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 304
Currently Enrolled: 196
Percentage: 64.47%

County Contact
Vanessa Harlow
vharlow@.k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Grant County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 607
Currently Enrolled: 466
Percentage: 76.77%

County Contact
Nancy Hanna
nhanna@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Greenbrier County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,800
Currently Enrolled: 1,196
Percentage: 66.44%

County Contact
Patty Lipps
plipps@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Hampshire County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,150
Currently Enrolled: 658
Percentage: 57.22%

County Contact
Erica Sauer
esauer@k12.wv.us
Total Eligible Children: 1,414
Currently Enrolled: 593
Percentage: 41.94%

County Contact
Kathy Hardy
kshardy@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Hardy County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 713
Currently Enrolled: 418
Percentage: 58.63%

County Contact 
Christy Horne
cdhorne@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,933
Currently Enrolled: 1,348
Percentage: 34.27%

County Contact
Rhonda Jelich
rjelich@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Jackson County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading. Maximum of 700 children, and will be creating a waiting list. As children age out, other children will be registered.

Total Eligible Children: 1,565
Currently Enrolled: 970
Percentage: 61.98%

County Contact
Sherry Hetzel
shetzel@k12.wv.us

Traci Davis
traci.davis@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,155
Currently Enrolled: 871
Percentage: 27.61%

County Contact
Cindy Hamilton
chamilton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 10,264
Currently Enrolled: 3,595
Percentage: 35.03%

County Contact
Rhonda Judy
rjjudy@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Lewis County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 957
Currently Enrolled: 510
Percentage: 53.29%

County Contact
Dionne Lucas
glucas@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,250
Currently Enrolled: 703
Percentage: 56.24%

County Contact
Melissa Farmer
mfarmer@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,844
Currently Enrolled: 1,008
Percentage: 54.66%

County Contact 
Gina DeLorenzo
gdeloren@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,211
Currently Enrolled:1,279
Percentage: 39.83%

County Contact 
Woody Yoder
wyoder@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,653
Currently Enrolled: 609
Percentage: 36.84%

Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 1,420
Currently Enrolled: 883
Percentage: 62.18%

County Contact
Amanda Fragile
afragile@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,070
Currently Enrolled: 779
Percentage: 72.80%

County Contact
Stefanie Kopp
sdadkins@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,525
Currently Enrolled: 1,848
Percentage: 52.43%

County Contact
Barbara Kesner
bkesner@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Mineral County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,497
Currently Enrolled: 800
Percentage: 53.44%

County Contact
Christie Tilley
ctilley@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,568
Currently Enrolled: 1,016
Percentage: 64.80%

County Contact
Janette Lewis-United Way
janette@unitedwaympc.org

Total Eligible Children: 5,567
Currently Enrolled: 2,299
Percentage: 41.30%

County Contact
Paulette Kirby
paulette.kirby@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Funding provided by Monroe County Campaign for Grade-Level Reading Committee, United Way, and many private donors.

Total Eligible Children: 670
Currently Enrolled: 456
Percentage: 68.06%

County Contact 
Kandy Kulus
kkulus@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 778
Currently Enrolled: 436
Percentage: 56.04%

County Contact
Tony Nichols
twnichol@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Nicholas County Schools Campaign for Grade-Level Reading, along with Summersville Rotary Club.

Total Eligible Children: 1,352
Currently Enrolled: 845
Percentage: 62.50%

County Contact 
Raquel Welch McLeod
rwelch@k12.wv.us
Total Eligible Children: 2,228
Currently Enrolled: 989
Percentage: 44.39%

County Contact
Travis Heavner
theavner@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Pendleton County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 315
Currently Enrolled: 250
Percentage: 79.37%

County Contact
Mary Hooper
mary.hooper@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 316
Currently Enrolled: 232
Percentage: 73.42%

County Contact
Ruth Bland
rbland@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 389
Currently Enrolled: 291
Percentage: 74.81%

County Contact
Michelle Berry and Joel W Beane (Library Director)
mcberry@k12.wv.us,
beanejo@clark.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,785
Currently Enrolled: 1,127
Percentage: 63.14%

Total Eligible Children: 3,294
Currently Enrolled: 1,406
Percentage: 42.68%

County Contact
Brandie Turner
brandie.turner@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 4,276
Currently Enrolled: 1,322
Percentage: 30.92%

County Contact
Valerie Bright
bright.valerie@dhswv.com

Sponsored by the Davis Health System Foundation- Volunteer Services Fund at Davis Medical Center

ONLY babies born after January 1, 2014, are eligible.

Total Eligible Children: 1,554
Currently Enrolled: 958
Percentage: 61.65%

County Contact
Dev Bever
dbever@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Ritchie County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 489
Currently Enrolled: 325
Percentage: 66.46%

County Contact
Carla (Taylor) Brown

Total Eligible Children: 744
Currently Enrolled: 386
Percentage: 51.88%

County Contact
Kay Westfall
bkwestfa@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 494
Currently Enrolled: 309
Percentage: 62.55%

County Contact 
Linda Casto
lncasto@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 847
Currently Enrolled: 324
Percentage: 38.25%

County Contact
Amber Kyle
akyle@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 332
Currently Enrolled: 198
Percentage: 59.64%

County Contact
Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 475
Currently Enrolled: 236
Percentage: 49.68%

County Contact
Lori Woods
lrwoods@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Upshur County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 1,419
Currently Enrolled: 829
Percentage: 58.42%

County Contact
Jason Cox
jcox@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Wayne County Schools Campaign for Grade-Level Reading and Cabell Huntington Hospital.

Total Eligible Children: 2,088
Currently Enrolled: 1,393
Percentage: 66.71%

County Contact
Allison Pyle
apyle@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 444
Currently Enrolled: 257
Percentage: 57.88%

County Contact
Teresa Standiford
tstandif@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 834
Currently Enrolled: 558
Percentage: 66.91%

County Contact
Melissa Emerson
memerson@k12.wv.us
Phone: (304) 275-4295

Total Eligible Children: 301
Currently Enrolled: 189
Percentage: 62.79%

County Contact 
Melanie Cutright
mdcutrig@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 4,851
Currently Enrolled: 1,866
Percentage: 38.47%

County Contact
Please contact a state representative with questions

Total Eligible Children: 1,124
Currently Enrolled: 717
Percentage: 63.79%