West Virginia map with participating counties

County Contact 
Connie Mundy
cmundy@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 858
Currently Enrolled: 625
Percentage: 72.84%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

County Contact 
Kim Duty
kdduty@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,162
Currently Enrolled: 563
Percentage: 48.45%

Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 769
Currently Enrolled: 541
Percentage: 70.35%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

County Contact
Kristin Giles
klgiles@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 5,508
Currently Enrolled: 361
Percentage: 6.55%

Participating Zip Codes: 25702, 25510, 25541

County Contact
Tyson Price
tlprice@k12.wv.us
Phone: (304) 354-6300

Total Eligible Children: 358
Currently Enrolled: 221
Percentage: 61.73%

County Contact
Tina Burnette
tburnette@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 491
Currently Enrolled: 330
Percentage: 67.21%

County Contact
Wesley Ezell
wezell@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 351
Currently Enrolled: 198
Percentage: 56.41%

County Contact
Dawn Dooley
ddooley@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Fayette County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 2,568
Currently Enrolled: 1,531
Percentage: 59.62%

County Contact
Patrick Montgomery
patrick.montogomery@clark.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 304
Currently Enrolled: 218
Percentage: 71.71%

County Contact
Vanessa Harlow
vharlow@.k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Grant County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 607
Currently Enrolled: 515
Percentage: 84.84%

County Contact
Nancy Hanna
nhanna@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Greenbrier County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,800
Currently Enrolled: 1,157
Percentage: 64.28%

County Contact
Deb Hartsock
dhartsoc@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Hampshire County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,150
Currently Enrolled: 719
Percentage: 62.52%

County Contact
Erica Sauer
esauer@k12.wv.us
Total Eligible Children: 1,414
Currently Enrolled: 51
Percentage: 3.61%
Participating Zip Codes: 26047, 26050

County Contact
Kathy Hardy
kshardy@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Hardy County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 713
Currently Enrolled: 334
Percentage: 46.84%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

County Contact
Rhonda Jelich
rjelich@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Jackson County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading. Maximum of 700 children, and will be creating a waiting list. As children age out, other children will be registered.

Total Eligible Children: 1,565
Currently Enrolled: 814
Percentage: 52.01%

County Contact
Sherry Hetzel
shetzel@k12.wv.us

Traci Davis
traci.davis@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3,155
Currently Enrolled: 30
Percentage: 0.95%

Participating Zip Codes: 25425, 25430

County Contact
Cindy Hamilton
chamilton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 10,264
Currently Enrolled: 143
Percentage: 1.39%

Participating Zip Codes: 25303, 25309

County Contact
Rhonda Judy
rjjudy@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Lewis County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 957
Currently Enrolled: 506
Percentage: 52.87%

County Contact
Dionne Lucas
glucas@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,250
Currently Enrolled: 731
Percentage: 58.48%

County Contact
Melissa Farmer
mfarmer@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1844
Currently Enrolled: 1,162
Percentage: 63.02%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 1,420
Currently Enrolled: 987
Percentage: 69.51%

County Contact
Amanda Fragile
afragile@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,070
Currently Enrolled: 860
Percentage: 80.37%

County Contact
Stefanie Kopp
sdadkins@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 3525
Currently Enrolled: 1453
Percentage: 41.22%

County Contact
Barbara Kesner
bkesner@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Mineral County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 1,497
Currently Enrolled: 860
Percentage: 57.45%

County Contact
Christie Tilley
ctilley@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,568
Currently Enrolled: 1098
Percentage: 70.03%

County Contact
Janette Lewis-United Way
janette@unitedwaympc.org

Total Eligible Children: 5567
Currently Enrolled: 1822
Percentage: 32.73%

County Contact
Paulette Kirby
paulette.kirby@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Funding provided by Monroe County Campaign for Grade-Level Reading Committee, United Way, and many private donors.

Total Eligible Children: 670
Currently Enrolled: 412
Percentage: 61.49%

County Contact 
Kandy Kulus
kkulus@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 778
Currently Enrolled: 202
Percentage: 25.96%

County Contact
Tony Nichols
twnichol@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Nicholas County Schools Campaign for Grade-Level Reading, along with Summersville Rotary Club.

Total Eligible Children: 1,352
Currently Enrolled: 891
Percentage: 65.90%

County Contact 
Raquel Welch McLeod
rwelch@k12.wv.us
Total Eligible Children: 2,228
Currently Enrolled: 248
Percentage: 11.13%

County Contact
Travis Heavner
theavner@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Pendleton County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading

Total Eligible Children: 315
Currently Enrolled: 285
Percentage: 90.48%

County Contact
Mary Hooper
mary.hooper@wvlc.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 316
Currently Enrolled: 217
Percentage: 68.67%

County Contact
Ruth Bland
rbland@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 389
Currently Enrolled: 277
Percentage: 71.21%

County Contact
Michelle Berry and Joel W Beane (Library Director)
mcberry@k12.wv.us,
beanejo@clark.lib.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 1,785
Currently Enrolled: 1,153
Percentage: 64.59%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

County Contact
Sandy Sheatsley

Total Eligible Children: 4276
Currently Enrolled: 50
Percentage: 1.17%

Participating Zip Codes: 25209, 25044, 25060, 25007, 25140, 25174, 25062

County Contact
Valerie Bright
bright.valerie@dhswv.com

Sponsored by the Davis Health System Foundation- Volunteer Services Fund at Davis Medical Center

ONLY babies born after January 1, 2014, are eligible.

Total Eligible Children: 1554
Currently Enrolled: 681
Percentage: 43.82%

County Contact
Dev Bever
dbever@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Ritchie County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 489
Currently Enrolled: 341
Percentage: 69.73%

County Contact
Carla (Taylor) Brown

Total Eligible Children: 744
Currently Enrolled: 351
Percentage: 47.18%

County Contact
Kay Westfall
bkwestfa@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 494
Currently Enrolled: 350
Percentage: 70.85%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

County Contact
Amber Kyle
akyle@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 332
Currently Enrolled: 203
Percentage: 61.14%

County Contact
Please contact a state representative with questions.

Total Eligible Children: 475
Currently Enrolled: 272
Percentage: 57.26%

County Contact
Lori Woods
lrwoods@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Upshur County Schools, Campaign for Grade-Level Reading.

Total Eligible Children: 1,419
Currently Enrolled: 856
Percentage: 60.32%

County Contact
Jason Cox
jcox@k12.wv.us
Funding provided by Wayne County Schools Campaign for Grade-Level Reading and Cabell Huntington Hospital.

Total Eligible Children: 2,088
Currently Enrolled: 1,257
Percentage: 60.20%

County Contact
Allison Pyle
apyle@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 444
Currently Enrolled: 259
Percentage: 58.33%

County Contact
Teresa Standiford
tstandif@k12.wv.us

Total Eligible Children: 834
Currently Enrolled: 567
Percentage: 67.99%

County Contact
Melissa Emerson
memerson@k12.wv.us
Phone: (304) 275-4295

Total Eligible Children: 301
Currently Enrolled: 200
Percentage: 66.45%

This county is currently not a participating county. To bring Imagination Library to your county, contact us.

County Contact
Please contact a state representative with questions

Total Eligible Children: 1,124
Currently Enrolled: 828
Percentage: 73.67%